School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Jump Rope Club
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
6th Grade STEM Fair
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Pokemon Club
-
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Jump Rope Club
-
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
PTA Board Meeting
-
Battle of the Books Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Pokemon Club
-
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Jump Rope Club
-
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29